Why are smart people so dumb?

With all this genetic engineering going on would it be too much to ask for some grass that only grows two inches tall? Can someone explain to me why they can clone monkeys that glow in the dark, but can’t make a lawn that doesn’t need mowed? Does anyone care about glowing clone monkeys? If you do care about glowing clone monkeys, then you are one of the smart dumb people I am referring to. With all the worry about green house gases would it not make more sense to work on grass that doesn’t need mowed, or glowing clone monkeys? I mean sersly NO ONE CARES ABOUT GLOWING CLONE MONKEYS!

3 Responses to “Why are smart people so dumb?”

  1. Amen! I hate it when Lisa has to mow! 🙂

  2. Sersly, I agree.

  3. i hate mowing the lawn. id love rass that looks nice but dont grow

Leave a comment